idoko

consulting, coaching
and training in management
and human resources

OUR MISSION

To contribute
to a world of work
which is fulfilling
and meaningful

A world of work where individuals can develop their potential, follow their aspirations and be fully engaged in their professional life, but also stay true to their values and look after their health.

A world where teams collaborate in inclusive work environments and social bonds are made, respect of the individual is reconciled with economic performance, and social and ecological issues are taken into account.

Manifesto

When we created idoko in 2019, we made it our mission to help our clients become fully conscious of their values and aspirations, but also of the social, economic and ecological issues their organisations are facing.

In a world of work which is rapidly changing, we like to offer our clients concrete operational solutions. We help them to develop employee engagement over the long term, cultivate an open and constructive social dialogue, implement inclusive company cultures, and assist leaders in rallying energy to make their transformation projects a success.

find out more

Our philosophy is to strip consulting down to its essence and provide simple, creative and pragmatic answers. Our rigorous threefold approach is based on an ethical, intellectual and relational vision of consulting.

We put co-learning at the heart of all of our interventions, and integrate consulting, coaching and training into everything we do. The human dimension of organizations is complex, so we tackle each situation with a wide systemic outlook: in other words, we incorporate the interplay between strategy, HR policies, employee expectations and social relations.

We are professionally rooted in the field of human resources and have solid expertise in the key areas of HR policy design (jobs, skills, career paths, performance management), managerial support (leadership programs, individual and collective coaching), and the prevention of sensitive situations (harassment, stress, conflicts). We accompany all kinds of organizations (large groups, NGOs, mid-caps, start-ups), across all sectors.

Our fields
of expertise
  • Boosting the success
    of HR transformations

    find out more

    When companies face upheaval, handling the human component well is crucial for success: growth acceleration, mergers and acquisitions, restructuration, in depth changes in culture and job roles, especially in crisis situations. The challenge in these situations is to get operational risks under control, empower the actors of change, and keep employees engaged with a constructive, level-headed dialogue.

    Successful transformation projects address collaborators’ perceptions and values as well as organizational reflections and processes. Above all, successful transformation requires all parties to be taken into account.

    We help you to take on these challenges by building and implementing transformation programs which integrate consulting, coaching, and training.

  • Building HR policies, creating engagement
    and social bonds

    find out more

    The coherency and efficiency of different HR policies is essential for attracting, engaging and retaining employees. We help our clients to define and implement pertinent HR policies and processes which are aligned with strategic directions, employee expectations and transformation challenges.

    In particular we provide advice and expertise in the following areas :

    • Skill development
    • Workforce planning
    • Talent management
    • Compensation & benefits
    • Diversity
    • Employer branding
    • Health & well-being at work
    • Organisation and efficiency of HR teams

    Finally, we train HR teams to develop an internal coaching and consulting culture and implement HR policies on the ground where operational needs are pending.

  • Helping managers and executives to activate their leadership

    find out more

    No matter what the context, managers have to face both the daunting challenges of economic performance and of developing an inclusive and fulfilling work environment for their collaborators.

    To accompany them on their missions, we offer different coaching packages and blended learning programs, as well as tailor made leadership pathways which include both collective and individual sessions.
    Our programs are eminently linked to our clients’ business and strategy preoccupations, and different work cultures.

    When it comes to training, we chiefly help managers to :

    • Build up their legitimacy by getting to grips with the fundamentals of their role
    • Putting together and overseeing well-functioning agile teams
    • Managing theirs and their teams’ energy over the long-term
    • Managing remote teams
    • Mastering the manager-coach stance
    • Preventing and dealing with sensitive social situations
    • Identifying their personal signature and asserting it
    • Leading transformation projects
  • Preventing sensitive social situations

    find out more

    When an organisation is going through a period of change or crisis, situations can arise which include suffering, conflicts, and sometimes discrimination. As this is often a manifestation of chronic stress it is advisable to address them with a gentle yet firm approach.

    We accompany HR teams and managers during conferences, training and workshops to develop a company culture which is preventive of psycho-social risks, by changing the behaviours, practices and habits of the relevant parties. We pay particular attention to health issues.

    We go beyond the prevention of risky situations and help our clients to implement a « care » culture, where the health and well-being of employees is fully factored in and seen as a lever for sustainable performance.

since 2019 :
  • 610

    Managers trained
  • 43

    Individual Coachings
  • 26

    missions
  • 17

    clients
  • 10

    consultants and partners mobilised
  • 5

    idoko team seminars
  • 1

    exceptional office manager

we are a datadock approved training organisation.

our team

founding partners

  • Arnaud Gilberton

    Arnaud has been helping his clients to face their HR and managerial challenges for over 15 years as a manager and associate in different consulting and human resources firms. He is also a coach, a sophrologist, and a pedagogical director at ESSEC Executive Education.

  • Timothy Lê

    Timothy is a certified coach. He spent close to 10 years within various consulting firms deploying numerous HR transformation programmes on an international scale. He created idoko in 2019 to develop a creative, global approach to change management.

idoko is a team of consultants, coaches and trainers with complementary skills and backgrounds.
We have a solid ecosystem of partners with whom we have built time-strong trust relationships: coaches, trainers, designers, jurists, psychologists, and speakers.

idoko
in the press

We would like to thank
the following companies
for putting their trust in idoko since 2019:

We would like to thank the following companies for putting their trust in idoko since 2019:

  • Action contre la faim

  • AG2R La Mondiale

  • BNPP

  • Doctolib

  • Epsilon

  • EDF

  • ESSEC Executive Education

  • Everyday Content

  • Lafarge Holcim

  • MAIF

  • Merck

  • Les Restos du Cœur

  • Publicis Groupe

  • Safran Helicopter Engines

  • SFIL

  • Trigo

In Japanese, idoko means
address, home.

In a broader sense, idoko refers
to a place where you can feel confident and inspired.

idoko

Cabinet de conseil, coaching
et formation en management
et ressources humaines

NOTRE MISSION

contribuer à créer
un monde du travail épanouissant
et porteur de sens

Au niveau individuel, cela signifie permettre aux individus de développer leur potentiel, de suivre leurs aspirations et d’être pleinement engagés dans leur vie professionnelle, mais également de préserver leurs valeurs et leur santé.

Au niveau collectif, cela signifie bâtir un monde du travail inclusif et créateur de lien social, qui réconcilie respect des individus, performance économique, et prise en compte des enjeux sociaux et écologiques.

Manifeste

Nous avons créé idoko en 2019, avec la vocation d’aider nos clients à prendre pleinement conscience de leurs valeurs et de leurs aspirations, mais également des enjeux sociaux, économiques et écologiques auxquels leurs organisations sont confrontées.

Dans un monde du travail en mutation rapide, nous souhaitons apporter des réponses concrètes et opérationnelles pour développer l’engagement des salariés dans la durée, cultiver un dialogue social ouvert et constructif, mettre en place des cultures d’entreprise inclusives, et aider les leaders à mobiliser les énergies pour réussir leurs projets de transformation.

en savoir plus

Notre philosophie est de revenir à l’essence du conseil, par des approches simples, créatives et pragmatiques. Nous défendons une vision de notre métier fondée sur une triple exigence éthique, intellectuelle et relationnelle.

Dans toutes nos interventions, nous intégrons conseil, coaching et formation. Parce que les enjeux humains d’une organisation sont complexes, nous abordons chaque situation avec une vision large et systémique : cela signifie prendre en compte les interactions entre stratégie, politiques RH, relations sociales et attentes des salariés.

Professionnels des ressources humaines, nous disposons d’une expertise solide en conception de politiques RH (emplois et compétences, parcours de carrière, pilotage de la performance), en accompagnement managérial (programmes de leadership, coaching individuel et collectif), et en prévention des situations sensibles (harcèlement, stress, conflits). Nous accompagnons tout type d’organisation (grands groupes, ONG, ETI, start-ups), dans tous les secteurs d’activité, en mettant le co-apprentissage au cœur de nos interventions.

Nos domaines d'expertise
  • accompagner des transformations
    à fort enjeu humain

    en savoir plus

    Le facteur humain est capital dans la réussite des moments clés de la vie d’une entreprise : croissance accélérée, fusion-acquisition, restructuration, ou évolution de la culture et des métiers dans un contexte de crise. L’enjeu dans ces situations est de maîtriser les risques opérationnels, de responsabiliser les acteurs du changement et de maintenir l’engagement des collaborateurs par un dialogue serein et constructif.

    Une transformation réussie repose sur la capacité à adresser dans un même mouvement une réflexion sur l’organisation et les processus, et une réflexion les représentations et les valeurs des collaborateurs. Surtout, une transformation réussie repose sur l’attention et la considération portées à chacun.

    Pour répondre à ces enjeux, nous construisons et déployons des programmes de transformation intégrant conseil, coaching et formation.

  • bâtir des politiques RH créatrices d’engagement et de lien social

    en savoir plus

    La cohérence et l’efficacité des différentes politiques RH est un sujet essentiel pour attirer, engager et fidéliser les salariés. Nous aidons nos clients à définir et mettre en œuvre des politiques et processus RH pertinents et alignés avec les orientations stratégiques, les attentes des collaborateurs et les enjeux de transformation.

    Nous apportons notamment conseil et expertise sur les domaines suivants :

    • Dispositifs de formation et de développement des compétences
    • GPEC et prospective métier
    • Mobilité et gestion de carrière
    • Systèmes de rémunération
    • Diversité et inclusion
    • Marque et contrat employeur
    • Santé et qualité de Vie au Travail
    • Organisation et efficience des équipes RH

    Enfin, nous formons les équipes RH à développer une culture du coaching et de conseil interne pour déployer les politiques RH au plus proche du terrain et des besoins opérationnels.

  • soutenir le développement des managers
    et dirigeants

    en savoir plus

    Quel que soit le contexte, les managers doivent à la fois répondre à de forts enjeux de performance économique et développer un environnement de travail inclusif et épanouissant pour les collaborateurs.

    Pour les accompagner dans leurs missions, nous proposons différents dispositifs de coaching, ainsi que des parcours de leadership sur-mesure, qui intègrent temps collectifs et individuels, en format blended (présentiel et distanciel). Les programmes que nous construisons sont éminemment reliés aux enjeux stratégiques et business de nos clients, et aux cultures des différents métiers.

    En termes de formation, nous aidons notamment les managers à :

    • Bâtir leur légitimité par la maîtrise des fondamentaux de leur rôle
    • Construire et animer des équipes performantes et agiles
    • Animer une équipe à distance
    • Gérer leur énergie et celle de leur équipe dans la durée
    • Maîtriser une posture de manager-coach
    • Prévenir et faire face aux situations sociales sensibles
    • Identifier et affirmer leur signature personnelle
    • Mener des projets de transformation
  • prévenir les situations sociales sensibles

    en savoir plus

    Lorsqu’une organisation traverse des périodes de changement ou de crise, nous observons régulièrement le développement de situations de souffrance, de conflits, parfois de discriminations. Souvent manifestations d’un stress chronique, il convient de les adresser avec fermeté et bienveillance.

    Nous accompagnons les équipes RH et les managers à travers des conférences, formations, médiations, coachings et ateliers de travail pour développer une culture de prévention des risques psycho-sociaux en changeant les comportements, pratiques et habitudes des parties prenantes, et intégrant pleinement les questions de santé.

    Au-delà de la prévention des situations à risques, nous aidons nos clients à mettre en place une culture du « care », où la santé et le bien-être des salariés sont pleinement pris en compte, et perçus par tous comme les leviers d’une performance durable.

depuis 2019 :
  • 610

    Managers formés
  • 43

    Coachings Individuels
  • 26

    missions
  • 17

    clients
  • 10

    consultants
    et partenaires mobilisés
  • 5

    séminaires d'équipe idoko
  • 1

    office manager exceptionnel

Organisme de formation,

nous disposons de l’agrément datadock

notre équipe

Les associés fondateurs

  • Arnaud Gilberton

    Ancien manager et associé au sein de différents cabinets de conseil en ressources humaines, Arnaud accompagne depuis 15 ans ses clients à faire face à leurs enjeux RH et managériaux. Il est également coach, sophrologue et directeur pédagogique à l’ESSEC Executive Education.

  • Timothy Lê

    Pendant près de 10 ans, Timothy a déployé plusieurs programmes de transformation RH à l’échelle internationale au sein de divers cabinets de conseil. Certifié au coaching, il crée idoko en 2019 pour développer une approche globale et créative de l’accompagnement du changement.

Nous sommes une équipe de consultants, coachs et formateurs disposant de compétences et de sensibilités complémentaires. Nous disposons par ailleurs d’un solide écosystème de partenaires avec qui nous avons bâti des relations de confiance dans la durée : coachs, formateurs, designers, juristes, psychologues du travail, conférenciers.

idoko
dans la presse

nous partageons avec nos clients la volonté de créer un environnement de travail inclusif, épanouissant et porteur de sens

Parmi les entreprises et organisations
qui nous font confiance depuis 2019 :

  • Action contre la faim

  • AG2R La Mondiale

  • BNPP

  • Doctolib

  • Epsilon

  • EDF

  • ESSEC Executive Education

  • Everyday Content

  • Lafarge Holcim

  • MAIF

  • Merck

  • Les Restos du Cœur

  • Publicis Groupe

  • Safran Helicopter Engines

  • SFIL

  • Trigo

En japonais, IDOKO signifie adresse, demeure.

Dans un sens plus large, IDOKO désigne un lieu dans lequel on se sent confiant et inspiré.